salvage photo


Leadership
Jim Elliott
President
jim.elliott@teichmangroup.com
David DeVilbiss
Vice President
ddevilbiss@gdiving.com
Lindsay Malen-Habib
Secretary/Treasurer
lmalen@resolvemarine.com
Todd Schauer
Immediate Past President
tschauer@resolvemarine.com
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
 
   
Executive Committee
Jim Elliott
President
jim.elliott@teichmangroup.com
David DeVilbiss
Vice President
ddevilbiss@gdiving.com
Lindsay Malen-Habib
Secretary/Treasurer
lmalen@resolvemarine.com
Todd Schauer
Immediate Past President
tschauer@resolvemarine.com
Rebecca Garcia-Malone
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
rgarcia@ttsalvage.com
Ralph Franjul
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
Ralph.Franjul@ardentglobal.com
Tim Williamson
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
twilliamson@donjon-smit.com
Dan Schwall
Executive Committee Member
Associate Member Representative
dschwall@4barges.com
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
Jason R. Harris
Legal Counsel
jharris@rountreelosee.com
   
Standing Committees
Dan Schwall
Chairman
Associate Membership Committee
dschwall@4barges.com
Hendrick Bruhns
Vice Chairman
Associate Membership Committee
hbruhns@herbertsoftware.com
Rebecca Garcia-Malone
Chairman
Education Committee
rgarcia@ttsalvage.com
Jason R. Harris
Chairman
Legal Committee
jharris@rountreelosee.com
Lindsay Malen-Habib
Chairman
Membership Committee
lmalen@resolvemarine.com
Hendrick Bruhns
Chairman
Technical Committee
hbruhns@herbertsoftware.com
Tim Williamson
Chairman
Training Committee
twilliamson@donjon-smit.com
Lindsay Malen-Habib & Rebecca Garcia-Malone
Co-Chairmen
Marketing & Communications Committee
lmalen@resolvemarine.com and rgarcia@ttsalvage.com
   
Staff
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
Katie Hill
Digital Media and Membership Manager
khill@americansalvage.org
Tricia Welch
Office Manager
pwelch@americansalvage.org
James Bladh, Sr.
Editor, Emeritus
jimbladhsr@aol.com