salvage photo


Leadership
Todd Schauer
President
tschauer@resolvemarine.com
Jim Elliott
Vice President
jim.elliott@teichmangroup.com
David DeVilbiss
Secretary/Treasurer
ddevilbiss@gdiving.com
Paul Hankins
Immediate Past President
paul.hankins@donjon.com
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
 
   
Executive Committee
Todd Schauer
President
tschauer@resolvemarine.com
Jim Elliott
Vice President
jim.elliott@teichmangroup.com
David DeVilbiss
Secretary/Treasurer
ddevilbiss@gdiving.com
Paul Hankins
Immediate Past President
paul.hankins@donjon.com
Jim Calhoun
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
jcalhoun@ttsalvage.com
Ralph Franjul
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
Ralph.Franjul@ardentglobal.com
George Wittich
Executive Committee Member
General Member Representative
gwittich@amarinecorp.com
Dan Schwall
Executive Committee Member
Associate Member Representative
dschwall@4barges.com
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
Jason R. Harris
Legal Counsel
jharris@rountreelosee.com
   
Standing Committees
Dan Schwall
Chairman
Associate Membership Committee
dschwall@4barges.com
Hendrick Bruhns
Vice Chairman
Associate Membership Committee
hbruhns@herbertsoftware.com
Rebecca Garcia
Chairman
Education Committee
rgarcia@ttsalvage.com
Jason R. Harris
Chairman
Legal Committee
jharris@rountreelosee.com
Dan Schwall
Chairman
Membership Committee
dschwall@4barges.com
Hendrick Bruhns
Chairman
Technical Committee
hbruhns@herbertsoftware.com
Tim Williamson
Chairman
Training Committee
twilliamson@donjon-smit.com
   
Staff
Richard Fredricks
Executive Director
rfredricks@americansalvage.org
Tricia Welch
Office Manager
pwelch@americansalvage.org
Katie Hill
Web Manager / IT Development
Contact
James Bladh, Sr.
Editor, Emeritus
jimbladhsr@aol.com

Communications and Public Relations Manager